Skip to main content

Liberal

Search londonnorthcentre.liberal.ca

Your Team

The London North Centre Federal Liberal Association is the political organization associated with Peter Fragiskatos and the Liberal Party of Canada in London North Centre. We work hard to promote the progress being made in London and Ottawa and organize to ensure we win the next election.

General Inquiries
info@londonnorthcentre.ca

Member of Parliament
Peter Fragiskatos

Board of Directors
Zach Armstrong, Chair
chair@londonnorthcentre.ca

Larissa Gerow, Vice-Chair
vicechair@londonnorthcentre.ca

Marg Perez, Secretary
secretary@londonnorthcentre.ca

Brad Dudley, Organization Chair
organization@londonnorthcentre.ca

Chris Loblaw, Policy Chair
policy@londonnorthcentre.ca

Bob Hogg, Treasurer
treasurer@londonnorthcentre.ca

Christopher Cassidy, Fundraising Chair
fundraising@londonnorthcentre.ca

Josh Chadwick

Joe Francis

Sue Hudson

Steve Kerfoot

Hassan Mostafa

Carrie Thornton-Gyurics